Distributors

ArtiMinds has a number of distribution partners across the world. Contact your regional distributor to find out how the ArtiMinds RPS enhances the way you program your robots.

13
14
15
16
17

Germany

Faude Automatisierungstechnik GmbH

Max-Planck-Strasse 10
71116 Gaertringen
Tel: +49 70 34256701
Mail: faude@faude.de
Website >>

Jugard + Künstner GmbH

Weidentalstr. 45
90518 Altdorf bei Nürnberg
Tel: +49 91 879 36 690
Mail: nbg@jugard-kuenstner.de  
Website >>

Lorenscheit Automatisierungstechnik GmbH

Marienauer Weg 7 – 9
21368 Dahlenburg
Mr. Thomas Lohrenscheit
Tel: +49 5851 / 979 42 82
Mail: t.lorenscheit@moving-production.com
Website >>

Müller Maschinentechnik GmbH

Felix-Wankel-Str. 11
52351 Düren
Tel: +49 2421-49548-0
Mail: info@Mueller-Maschinentechnik.de
Website >>

Europe

Alumotion S.R.L.

Via Fratelli Cervi, 3
20063 Cernusco sul Naviglio MI, Italy
Fabio Facchinetti
Tel: +39 335 1355430
Mail: fabio.facchinetti@alumotion.eu
Website >>

POSICRAFT OY

Viljamaantie 4C
FI-16300 Orimatilla
Mr. Seppo Kirmanen
Tel: +35 83 777 4331
Mail: seppo.kirmanen@posicraft.fi
Website >>

R.A. Rodriguez (U.K.) Limited

Campus Five 28
Herts SG6 2JF Letchworth Garen City
Mr. Andrew Mason
Tel: +44 7725 679911
Mail: AndrewMason@raruk.com
Website >>

Vico Systems S.L.

Avda. Can Bordoll 119
08202 Sabadell (Barcelona)
Mr. Enric Vila
Tel: +34 93 747 89 03
Mail: comercial@vicosystems.com
Website >>

North America

Michigan

Behco MRM

1666 E. Lincoln Ave
Madison Heights, MI 48071
Mike Folster
Tel: +1 (248) 393-0909
Mail: mike.folster@behco.com
Website >>
Distributor for Michigan

Pennsylvania

Applied Controls Inc.

47 General Warren Blvd.
Malvern, PA 19355
Charles Nicolosi
Tel: +1 610-408-8000
Mail: cnicolosi@appliedc.com
Website >>
Distributor for Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland

North Carolina

Cross Company

2001 Oaks Parkway
Belmont, NC 28012,
Andy Larson

Mail: andy.larson@crossco.com
Website >>
Distributor for North Carolina

Massachusetts

Axis New England

6 Cherry Hill Drive,
Danvers, MA 01923,
Ryan Weaver

Mail: ryanw@axisne.com
Website >>
Distributor for Massachusetts, Connecticut, Maine, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire, New York

Oregon

Olympus Controls

18280 SW 108th Ave.
Tualatin, OR 97062,
Silas Robertson

Mail: srobertson@olympus-controls.com
Website >>
Distributor for California, Washington, Idaho, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Nevada, Arkansas, Texas, Oregon, British Columbia (Canada)

Arizona

In-Position Technologies

7403 West Boston Street,
Chandler, Arizona 85226
Carlo Mendoza

Mail: carlom@iptech1.com
Website >>
Distributor for Arizona, Nevada, Utah, New Mexico, Colorado

Asia

sensorobot

XinZhuan Road No 518, Block C3, Building 3
Shanghai, China
Mr. Ringo Ji
Tel: +86 21 5413-6101
Mail: info@sensorobots.net
Website >>

Siliconvision Technologies Pte Ltd

33 Dong Qi Road, Jiangning District, Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province, China 211100
Shanghai, China
Lu Dawei

Mail: info@siliconvisionlabs.com
Tel: +86 258 711 1059
Website: Website >>

SOLOMON TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION 所羅門股份有限公司

台北市內湖區行忠路42號6樓 – 6F, No. 42, Sing Zhong Road, Nei Hu District
11494 Taipei City
Mr. Ryan Liu
Tel. +886 2 8791 8989 5712
Mail: rbu@solomon.com.tw
Website >>